Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nora Sue and Jerry Spencer

Nora Sue and Jerry Spencer

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Sue and Jerry Spencer
"Excellent meeting with Mr. Mason Graham today! He was able to assist me in changing our insurance successfully and was a great help. In addition, he was very pleasant to work with. Great suggestions and appreciate his time!"
Profile photo of Ralesha Alston

Ralesha Alston

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralesha Alston
"Mason and his team have 10/10 communication skills! They ensure you know your policy and offer help in anyway they can! They also give you more bang for your buck, and give you options and don’t try and force you into anything!"
Profile photo of Pam Hammer

Pam Hammer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hammer
"Have been doing business with this office over 40 years. Mason and his staff are second to none!"
Profile photo of Christine Polmanteer

Christine Polmanteer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Polmanteer
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Abs W

Abs W

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abs W
"Mason is top notch! Was very transparent about my coverages and made sure I felt comfortable with what I was paying for. Great guy"
Profile photo of Chelsea Duggins

Chelsea Duggins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Duggins
"Mason and the whole staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you for going above and beyond to help answer my many insurance questions. Truly the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Lou Duggins

Lou Duggins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Duggins
"The staff at State Farm / Mason Graham office went above and beyond making me feel welcomed as a customer and a guest in their office. The customer care is beyond exceptional! I will recommend all my friends and neighbors to your office."
Profile photo of Lou Graham

Lou Graham

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Graham
"We shopped around and found the best rates and the best service from the staff at this office for all our rental & personal property as well as automotive insurance. You won’t go wrong selecting this office of State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of martin polmanteer

martin polmanteer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martin polmanteer
"I had a very satisfying experience at Mason Graham's State Farm agency. I bundled all my insurance needs, auto, home, and life here. Mason and his staff were very easy to work with. Just like their saying (que the music) "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." This agency is the epitome of that jingle."
Profile photo of Ryan Comer

Ryan Comer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Comer
"I had a fantastic experience with Mason Graham's State Farm business. Their service exceeded my expectations, and the staff was incredibly friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rachel Lewis

Rachel Lewis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lewis
"Good guy, Fair and Honest. Great representation of our home town."
Profile photo of Madison Atwood

Madison Atwood

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Atwood
"10/10 experience!! Mason was so helping and charming. The atmosphere was very welcoming and everyone was so nice. Bonus that he’s cute :)"
Profile photo of Isaiah Harris

Isaiah Harris

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Harris
"Ever since i first had issues with my insurance a few years ago and wanted to shop around, Mason pointed me in the right direction and taken great care of me! I’ve now been with him for about 3 or 4 years and I’m thankful to have a Local agent who care not just about his business, but he cares about his customers who make his business!"
Profile photo of Rayna Lindsey

Rayna Lindsey

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayna Lindsey
"10/10 Recommend this agency! The process of working with them is top tier. The staff is always friendly, shows prompt attention, and offers great rates! Mason has great tips & advice for financial services as well. You can tell this office is knowledgeable and equipped to handle all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Austin Strickland

Austin Strickland

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Strickland
"Most friendly and helping customer service! Highly recommend! Will always have my business."
Profile photo of cody smith

cody smith

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody smith
"I appreciate the level of personal attention that the team at Mason’s office provides. They were able to secure me an extremely competitive rate on my auto insurance and was even able to include a life insurance policy that combined was cheaper than my last auto insurance alone! 5 star service hands down, I will be recommending to everyone I know! Thanks again y’all!"
Profile photo of Kasey Moorman

Kasey Moorman

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Moorman
"Mason Graham has handled my insurance for the past 3 years and has been wonderful to work with. He has always answered our questions quickly and really looks at ways to save you money."
Profile photo of Amber Harris

Amber Harris

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Harris
"After moving into our new home, Mason made sure to explain our home owners insurance policy in great detail! Recently, there was a hurricane that came through and I reached out to Mason directly to ensure that I understood what was covered, and he got back to me within TEN MINUTES! I’ve had other insurance agents before and it took them days or weeks! Cannot recommend Mason and his awesome team enough!"
Profile photo of Mallory Graham

Mallory Graham

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Graham
"Mason set up my insurance during my first home buying experience (and even got me a bundle with auto and life). He was thorough, attentive, and quick to respond! 10/10 recommend!"